Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Club Details for Taw Valley (Women)
Club CategoryC
Websitehttp://www.tawvalleyhockeyclub.co.uk
Clubhouse NamePark School BarnstapleMap
Playing ColoursBlack/black/black-gold

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Taw Valley

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

Club Umpire (Assessed)
Janet Reid, Heather Smith
Club Umpire (Unassessed)
Amanda Parsons, Gill Robins
No Umpiring Status
Keeley Hathway, Sally Poll

Future Matches

Indoor events are in purple.

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person being struck out. Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 24th Oct 2020
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)Taw Valley 2 v ECVH 2 @ Park School
Saturday 31st Oct 2020
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)15:30Okehampton 3 v Taw Valley 2 @ Okehampton Community College
Saturday 7th Nov 2020
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)Taw Valley 2 v Isca & University of Exeter 6 @ Park School
Saturday 14th Nov 2020
Women - Central DivisionTaw Valley v Taunton C.S. @ Park School
Saturday 21st Nov 2020
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)Taw Valley 2 v Honiton Hornets @ Park School
Saturday 28th Nov 2020
Women - Central DivisionTaw Valley v Winscombe @ Park School
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)13:00White Eagles 3 v Taw Valley 2 @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 5th Dec 2020
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)Taw Valley 2 v Exe 5 @ Park School
Saturday 16th Jan 2021
Women - Central DivisionSidmouth & Ottery v Taw Valley
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)Taw Valley 2 v Taunton Vale 4 @ Park School
Saturday 23rd Jan 2021
Women - Central DivisionTaw Valley v Taunton Vale 2 @ Park School
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)Sidmouth & Ottery 4 v Taw Valley 2
Saturday 30th Jan 2021
Women - Central DivisionTaw Valley v Bridgwater @ Park School
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)ECVH 2 v Taw Valley 2 @ Culm Valley Sports Centre
Saturday 6th Feb 2021
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)Taw Valley 2 v Okehampton 3 @ Park School
Saturday 27th Feb 2021
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)Isca & University of Exeter 6 v Taw Valley 2
Saturday 13th Mar 2021
Women - Central DivisionTaw Valley v Minehead @ Park School
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)Honiton Hornets v Taw Valley 2 @ Colin Tooze SC
Saturday 20th Mar 2021
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)Taw Valley 2 v White Eagles 3 @ Park School
Saturday 10th Apr 2021
Women - Central DivisionTaw Valley v Somerset Gryphons @ Park School
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)Exe 5 v Taw Valley 2 @ St Peter's School
Saturday 17th Apr 2021
Women - Central DivisionTaw Valley v Sidmouth & Ottery @ Park School
Saturday 24th Apr 2021
Women - Sedgemoor Division 2 (*)Taw Valley 2 v Sidmouth & Ottery 4 @ Park School