Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Club Details for Tavistock
Club CategoryB
Websitehttp://www.tavistockhockeyclub.co.uk/
Clubhouse NameMount Kelly AstroMap
Playing ColoursRed - Black - Black Hoops

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Tavistock

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

County HUA Umpire
Phil Honey
Club Umpire (Assessed)
Vikki Bendle, Jo Gaspar, Mark Gott, Richard Tanner
Club Umpire (Unassessed)
Ralph Rizk
Club Umpire Assessed (Inactive)
Zoe Baldwin
No Umpiring Status
John Campbell

Future Matches

Indoor events are in purple.

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person being struck out. Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 24th Oct 2020
Women - South Division14:00Okehampton v Tavistock @ Okehampton Community College
Saturday 31st Oct 2020
Men - South West 2 (*)Tavistock v Caradon B
Women - South DivisionTavistock v Bude @ Kelly College
Saturday 7th Nov 2020
Men - South West 2 (*)East Devon D v Tavistock @ St Lukes School
Women - South DivisionKingsbridge & Salcombe v Tavistock @ Kingsbridge Community College
Saturday 14th Nov 2020
Men - South West 2 (*)Tavistock v Devonport Services A
Saturday 21st Nov 2020
Men - South West 2 (*)Plymouth Uni B v Tavistock @ Lipson Community College
Women - South DivisionTavistock v Plym Valley @ Kelly College
Saturday 28th Nov 2020
Men - South West 2 (*)Torbay B v Tavistock @ Torbay Leisure Centre
Saturday 5th Dec 2020
Men - South West 2 (*)Tavistock v Okehampton A
Women - South DivisionTavistock v White Eagles @ Kelly College
Saturday 12th Dec 2020
Men - South West 2 (*)13:45PGSOB C v Tavistock @ University of St Mark & St John
Saturday 16th Jan 2021
Men - South West 2 (*)Tavistock v O.P.M. B
Women - South DivisionPlymouth Marjon 2 v Tavistock @ University of St Mark & St John
Saturday 23rd Jan 2021
Men - South West 2 (*)12:00Ashmoor C v Tavistock @ Isca College
Women - South DivisionTavistock v Devonport Services @ Kelly College
Saturday 30th Jan 2021
Men - South West 2 (*)Tavistock v Truro C
Women - South DivisionTavistock v Okehampton @ Kelly College
Saturday 6th Feb 2021
Men - South West 2 (*)Tavistock v Duchy B
Saturday 20th Feb 2021
Men - South West 2 (*)Tavistock v East Devon D
Saturday 27th Feb 2021
Men - South West 2 (*)14:00Devonport Services A v Tavistock @ Bull Point
Women - South DivisionTavistock v Kingsbridge & Salcombe @ Kelly College
Saturday 6th Mar 2021
Men - South West 2 (*)Tavistock v Plymouth Uni B
Women - South DivisionTavistock v Camborne SOM @ Kelly College
Saturday 13th Mar 2021
Men - South West 2 (*)Tavistock v Torbay B
Women - South Division10:30Plym Valley v Tavistock @ Lipson Community College
Saturday 20th Mar 2021
Men - South West 2 (*)12:15Okehampton A v Tavistock @ Okehampton Community College
Women - South DivisionTavistock v Caradon @ Kelly College
Saturday 27th Mar 2021
Men - South West 2 (*)Tavistock v PGSOB C
Saturday 10th Apr 2021
Men - South West 2 (*)15:15O.P.M. B v Tavistock @ University of St Mark & St John
Women - South Division13:00White Eagles v Tavistock @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 17th Apr 2021
Men - South West 2 (*)Tavistock v Ashmoor C
Women - South DivisionTavistock v Plymouth Marjon 2 @ Kelly College
Saturday 24th Apr 2021
Women - South Division11:00Devonport Services v Tavistock @ Bull Point