Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Club Details for West Dorset
Websitehttp://www.westdorsethc.co.uk
Clubhouse NameThe CrownMap
Playing Coloursgold shirts,navy shorts,gold socks

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with West Dorset

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

County HUA Umpire
Mike Harvey
Club Umpire (Assessed)
Gavin Brooking, David Foot, Mike May, Robert Sinclair
Club Umpire Assessed (Inactive)
Lee Connolly

Future Matches

Indoor events are in purple.

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person being struck out. Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 31st Oct 2020
Men - South East 1 (*)15:00Isca D v West Dorset A @ Exeter University (Sand based)
Saturday 21st Nov 2020
Men - South East 1 (*)13:45Sidmouth & Ottery A v West Dorset @ Colin Tooze SC
Saturday 28th Nov 2020
Men - South East 1 (*)East Devon B v West Dorset A @ St Lukes School
Saturday 12th Dec 2020
Men - South East 1 (*)Tiverton v West Dorset A @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 30th Jan 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)East Devon B v West Dorset @ St Lukes School
Saturday 6th Feb 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)15:00Isca D v West Dorset @ Exeter University (Sand based)
Saturday 13th Feb 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)Tiverton v West Dorset @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 20th Feb 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)14:00Chard A v West Dorset A @ Holyrood School
Saturday 6th Mar 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)15:00Teign v West Dorset A @ Dawlish Leisure Centre
Saturday 27th Mar 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)14:00Chard A v West Dorset @ Holyrood School
Saturday 17th Apr 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)15:00Teign v West Dorset @ Dawlish Leisure Centre
Saturday 24th Apr 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)Sidmouth & Ottery A v West Dorset A