Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Club Details for Mannamead Ladies (Women)
Club CategoryB
Websitehttp://www.mannameadlhc.co.uk
Clubhouse NameBrickfields Sports CentreMap
Playing ColoursGreen Shirt/Black Skirt/ Green & Black Socks

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Mannamead Ladies

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

Club Umpire (Assessed)
Tracy Black, Tina Phillips

Future Matches

Indoor events are in purple.

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person being struck out. Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 24th Oct 2020
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)11:00Mannamead v Dart 3 @ Brickfields
Saturday 31st Oct 2020
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)Ashmoor 2 v Mannamead @ King Edward VI Comm. College
Saturday 7th Nov 2020
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)11:00Mannamead v Devonport Services 2 @ Brickfields
Saturday 21st Nov 2020
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)11:00Mannamead v Plymouth University 3 @ Brickfields
Saturday 5th Dec 2020
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)11:00Mannamead v Plym Valley 2 @ Brickfields
Saturday 16th Jan 2021
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)09:30Plymouth Marjon 4 v Mannamead @ University of St Mark & St John
Saturday 23rd Jan 2021
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)11:00Mannamead v Kingsbridge & Salcombe 2 @ Brickfields
Saturday 30th Jan 2021
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)Dart 3 v Mannamead @ King Edward VI Comm. College
Saturday 6th Feb 2021
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)11:00Mannamead v Ashmoor 2 @ Brickfields
Saturday 27th Feb 2021
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)11:00Devonport Services 2 v Mannamead @ Bull Point
Saturday 13th Mar 2021
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)09:00Plymouth University 3 v Mannamead @ Lipson Community College
Saturday 10th Apr 2021
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)10:30Plym Valley 2 v Mannamead @ Lipson Community College
Saturday 17th Apr 2021
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)11:00Mannamead v Plymouth Marjon 4 @ Brickfields
Saturday 24th Apr 2021
Women - Petroc Division 2 (*)Kingsbridge & Salcombe 2 v Mannamead @ Kingsbridge Community College