Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Devon Hockey Umpiring Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Club Details for Tiverton Hockey Club (Men)
Club CategoryA
Websitehttp://www.tivertonmenshc.co.uk
Clubhouse NameEXE VALLEY LEISURE CENTREMap
Playing ColoursRoyal blue shirts with orange trim, black shorts, orange & blue socks

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Umpires Associated with Tiverton Hockey Club

(listed by England Hockey Outdoor Umpiring Award)

Regional HUA Umpire (Level 2)
Rob Ware
Club Umpire (Assessed)
William King, Paul Williams
No Umpiring Status
Gregory Jolly

Future Matches

Indoor events are in purple.

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person being struck out. Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 24th Oct 2020
Men - South East 1 (*)Tiverton v East Devon B @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 7th Nov 2020
Men - South East 1 (*)Tiverton v Isca D @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 14th Nov 2020
Men - South East 1 (*)Tiverton v Minehead A @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 28th Nov 2020
Men - South East 1 (*)Tiverton v Sidmouth & Ottery A @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 12th Dec 2020
Men - South East 1 (*)Tiverton v West Dorset A @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 16th Jan 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)14:00Chard A v Tiverton @ Holyrood School
Saturday 23rd Jan 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)Tiverton v Yeovil and Sh. A @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 30th Jan 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)15:00Teign v Tiverton @ Dawlish Leisure Centre
Saturday 6th Feb 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)East Devon B v Tiverton @ St Lukes School
Saturday 13th Feb 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)Tiverton v West Dorset @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 20th Feb 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)12:00Isca D v Tiverton @ Exeter University (Sand based)
Saturday 6th Mar 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)Tiverton v Taunton Vale D @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 13th Mar 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)Sidmouth & Ottery A v Tiverton
Saturday 20th Mar 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)Tiverton v Taunton Vale C @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 10th Apr 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)Tiverton v Chard A @ Tiverton Leisure Centre
Saturday 24th Apr 2021
Men - South East 1 (*)Tiverton v Teign @ Tiverton Leisure Centre